Main content

Board of Directors Officers (2024)

Jason Velick

Chair Pro-Tem

Byron Webster


Jennifer Nichols

Conference Chair

Thomas Seiler

Immediate Past Chair

Emily Hickerson


Karie Heiselt


Board Advisory Council

Manny Rojas

Board Advisor

Dave Ogren

Board Advisor

Fred Yoffe

Board Advisor

Larry Feenstra

Board Advisor

George Panyarachun

Board Advisor

Gus Sakis

Board Advisor

Paul Kelley

Board Advisor

Mike Speer

Board Advisor

CMIA Member Login

Join the CMIA Email List

Please click the box to confirm you agree to receive email messages from CMIA.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our privacy policy.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.