Main content

A message from our newly elected president, John Isom


Dear CMIA San Diego Chapter,

I am the newly nominated President for the San Diego chapter of CMIA.

I’m very excited for the opportunity to keep our chapters growth and quality rising.

We have a few new objectives this year to help this along.

 Thank you for your votes, nomination and confidence in me.

I’m glad to see so many attended the CMIA holiday gathering.

I had a great time and hope you did as well.

 Special thanks for our great sponsors!

                Mark Woodruff from Medimizer!

                Tony Lively from ZRG!

                Ryan Hawks from Philips Medical!

                Amaury Agoncillo from Morigon!

The Officers for 2018

President – John Isom

Vice President – Abe Borja

Secretary – Colleen Haugen-Ortiz

Treasurer – David Jones

Board Member – Bill Perry

Board Member – Ed Saavedra

Webmaster – Randi Ortega

See you at the meetings!

 – John Isom

Back to News

CMIA Member Login

Join the CMIA Email List

Please click the box to confirm you agree to receive email messages from CMIA.

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our privacy policy.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.